So können Sie uns erreichen:

E-Mail Adressen des Kollegiums

Frau Beer: beer@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Büning: buening@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Dyrda: dyrda@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Eickelbaum: eickelbaum@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Eickhoff: eickhoff@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Frank: frank@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Garrettson: garrettson@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Gürtzgen: guertzgen@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Hilgert: hilgert@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Kindel: kindel@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Mölleken: moelleken@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Schulz: schulz@191206.nrw.schule
Frau Wojtek: wojtek@191206.nrw.schule

mehr erfahren